International Conference on
Formal Methods and Models for Codesign (MEMOCODE'2005)

July 11-14, 2005 -- Verona, Italy

Invited Keynote Speakers:

Nicolas Halbwachs (Verimag)
Dan Gajski (UC Irvine)
Alberto Sangiovanni Vincentelli (UC Berkeley)

General Co-Chairs:
Manfred Broy (TU Munich)
Jean-Pierre Talpin (INRIA-IRISA)

Program Co-Chairs:
Connie Heitmeyer (NRL)
John O'Leary (Intel)

Local Arrangement Chair: Franco Fummi
Panel Chair: Tevfik Bultan
Tutorial Chair:
Sandeep Shukla

Publicity Chair:
James Hoe (CMU)
Klaus Schneider (Kaiserslautern)

Publication Chair:
Elizabeth Leonard (NRL)

Steering Committee:
Arvind (MIT)
Masahiro Fujita (Tokyo)
Rajesh Gupta (UC San Diego)
Paul Le Guernic (INRIA-IRISA)
Sandeep  Shukla (Virginia Tech)
Jean-Pierre Talpin (INRIA-IRISA)



    • Polo Zanotto
      Viale dell'Università
      37129 Verona
If you have any question about all organizational aspects concerning registration, fees, accommodation, social events, information for accompanying people and anything else with reference to your stay in Verona you are kindly invited to contact Dr. Annachiara Caputo For all queries concerning the technical questions please contact Dr. Cristina Marconcini